248
home,page-template,page-template-full_width,page-template-full_width-php,page,page-id-248,bridge-core-1.0.5,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,no_animation_on_touch,qode-title-hidden,qode_grid_1300,hide_top_bar_on_mobile_header,qode-content-sidebar-responsive,qode-theme-ver-18.1,qode-theme-macsorley's,disabled_footer_bottom,qode_header_in_grid,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-6.0.3,vc_responsive

Welcome

Macsorley’s is one of Glasgow’s oldest iconic music venues within the city centre. Macsorley’s has been a local favourite for over 100 years. Well known and well loved by many. 

We are extremely happy to be re-opening the doors to the people of Glasgow and rebuilding this iconic bar.

Macsorley’s is one of Glasgow’s oldest iconic music venues within the city centre. Macsorley’s has been a local favourite for over 100 years. Well known and well loved by many. 

Centrally located with a 2 minute walk from Glasgow Central station placing it in the centre of Glasgow’s bustling atmosphere.

Macsorley’s was established in 1899

WHAT’S ON

Thursday November 14 – Raspberry Jam (8pm)

Friday November 15 –  Peter Westwater (4pm) Judy & the Jaywalkers (8pm)

Saturday November 16 –  Adam Frame (1:30pm) Declan Hegarty (8pm) Used Blues (8pm)

Sunday November 17 –  Amie Huckstep (1:30pm) Sunday session hosted by Little Miss Debby (5pm) Sadie Marie (8pm)

Monday November 18 –  Michael McGovern (8pm)

Tuesday November 19 –  Lee McGillvery (8pm)

Wednesday November 20 – Declan Heggarty (8pm)

Thursday November 21 –  Raspberry Jam (8pm)

Friday November 22 –  Scott & Joe (4pm) Dawn Patrol (8pm)

Saturday November 23 – Ross Arthur (1:30pm)  Midnight Vandals (4pm) Pulp Function (8pm)

FOOD

Lunch Menu
Tartan Tapas
Snacks Menu

DRINKS

We have a premium range of draught, bottles, spirits, wines & whiskey’s to suit your favourite tipple.

Contact

Address – 42 Jamaica Street, G1 4QG

Telephone- 0141 248 7629

[email protected]